Faculty of English and Comparative Literature (The American University in Cairo)

image_pdfimage_print

دانشکده انگلیسی و ادبیات تطبیقی دانشگاه آمریکایی قاهره

نشریه این دانشکده : Alif: Journal of Comparative Poetics

هیئت علمی:

Stephen Nimis
Professor and Chair
tel 2615.1633
stephen.nimis@aucegypt.edu

Ferial Ghazoul
Professor
tel 2615.1629
2797.5108
fghazoul@aucegypt.edu

Amy Motlagh
Associate Professor
tel 2615.1634
amotlagh@aucegypt.edu

William Melaney 
Professor
tel 2615.1636
wmelaney@aucegypt.edu

Doris Shoukri
Professor Emerita
tel 2615.1625
dshoukri@aucegypt.edu

Tahia Abdel Nasser
Assistant Professor
tel 2615.1627
tgnasser@aucegypt.edu

Mounira Soliman
Visiting Associate Professor
tel 2615.1626
mouniras@aucegypt.edu

Justin Kolb
Assistant Professor
tel 2615.1624
justin.kolb@aucegypt.edu

Contact:

Department Office: HUSS 1097, Prince Alwaleed Bin Talal Bin Abdulaziz Alsaud Hall, AUC New Cairo
tel 20.2.2615.1630
eclinfo@aucegypt.edu

Ola Shanab
Assistant to Department Chair
oshanab@aucegypt.edu

Omneya Ali
Administrative Assistant
omneyaa@aucegypt.edu

Ferial Ghazoul 
Department Chair and Professor
fghazoul@aucegypt.edu

ECLT
ecl@aucegypt.edu

Website: http://www.aucegypt.edu/huss/eclt/Pages/default.aspx